Please leave a review on the services provided by Italybeyond.

5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 10 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Always impressed with their service…

5.0 rating
May 5, 2020

I have booked a couple trips with Stefano at Italy Beyond and would recommend them to anyone thinking about a trip to Italy. The response rate, communication, professionalism, and knowledge is exceptional! Even as of recent, had to cancel a client’s trip for June and response, refund, follow-up was amazing! Can’t wait to start selling Italy with them again!!!

Michele Brennan, CTA

Excellent Customer Service!!

5.0 rating
April 21, 2020

I have used Italy Beyond to help plan several trips for my clients in Italy. Stefano is extremely knowledgeable and very responsive to requests. Besides helping to put together great itineraries, he also can help with tours a little off the beaten track, as well as requests for smaller group tours to the main attractions in Italy. He does EVERYTHING!! It is important to create unique, customized experiences for my clients and I have not been disappointed. Also, if there are any problems when traveling, you have immediate help! This is crucial for travel when your clients are thousands of miles away. Quick service and immediate resolution.

Virginia Mackay

Great customer service!

5.0 rating
April 9, 2020

I have had the pleasure of working with Stefano on a complicated Italy booking. He responds in a timely manner, gives great ideas and suggestions, and he stays in touch with follow up emails and information. I look forward to working with Italy Beyond on all my future Italy bookings!

Adrianne Epstein

Outstanding Service

5.0 rating
April 5, 2020

I have been using another company for all my Italy bookings but have not been happy for the last year in their service. They weren’t getting back to em in a timely manor and don’t answer my questions. To be honest I’m not sure exactly where I first saw Italy Beyond but I decided to take a chance. The response time and service were first rate. Sadly for all of us because of Corona virus my clients were forced to cancel their April trip. The cancellation process was easy and Stefano could not have been more helpful. I am sincerely looking forward to a future relationship and have recommended Italy Beyond to my colleagues.

Patricia Frank

Pre Tour Package to Italy

5.0 rating
April 3, 2020

Stefano was wonderful, every step of the booking.
I look forward to working with Italy Beyond in the future.

Sharon Oliphant

Greatest tour operator for Italy!

5.0 rating
April 2, 2020

Stefano and team are very easy to work and have excellent prices. I can’t wait to have new clients
to book with them again after this virus is over! Extremely responsive by email or phone.
Thank you so much for all of your help!

Judy T

MY review on a wonderful company to book Italy.

5.0 rating
April 2, 2020

OUTSTANDING SERVICE FROM STEPHANO AND ITALY BEYOND. Even their commission payments were prompt to Canada. Look forward to working with them when the world is back to normal.

DOREEN RICH

Responsive, helpful and a pleasure to work with!

5.0 rating
April 2, 2020

I’m so thankful to Stefano for working with me on planning a trip for my clients to Italy. He was always quick to respond, give feedback on ideas and make sure we were putting together a great itinerary. I look forward to continue to work with him when I have any clients who want to travel to Italy! Grazie Stefano and team 🙂

Tricia

Stefano went above and beyond his duties to help me with a group cancellation and refund.

5.0 rating
April 1, 2020

I’ve been in the travel industry for 20+ years. I found Italy Beyond and Stefano this past year, referred from another agent. Stefano is a true expert on all things Italy! The reason I’m writing this review is because he is not only a joy to work with, but he spent a lot of time working with the Italian vendors to recover a large deposit a group of 50 made for a tour this year. I like to call this old fashioned service, the stuff that used to be the norm. Thank you, Stefano, for being a joy to work with, I will be reaching out with more when things return.

M Ewing

Great attention to detail and customer service

5.0 rating
April 1, 2020

I am very happy with our team at ItalyBeyond. Working with Stefano & Amelia has been delightful. They are quick to reply and are very responsive to our needs. The custom trips and support they have provided for our clients has been extremely helpful. In addition, during times of crisis it is nice to know we have been able to continue to depend on ItalyBeyond to pick up the phone and answer their email when many other vendors have been slow to do so. Thank you for being there.

Melisa Keiser